Extended Trading Hours

For your convenience, the centre is open longer this Christmas

 

Day and Date Opening Time Closing Time
Tuesday 18th December 2018 9.00am 6.00pm
Wednesday 19th December 2018 9.00am 6.00pm
Thursday 20th December 2018 9.00am 8.00pm
Friday 21st December 2018 9.00am 6.00pm
Saturday 22nd December 2018 9.00am 5.30pm
Sunday 23rd December 2018 9.00am 5.30pm
Monday 24th December 2018 9.00am 6.00pm
Tuesday 25th December 2018 CLOSED  
Wednesday 26th December 2018 10.00am 4.00pm
Thursday 27th December 2018 9.00am 8.00pm
Friday 28th December 2018 9.00am 5.30pm
Saturday 29th December 2018 9.00am 4.00pm
Sunday 30th December 2018 10.00am 4.00pm
Monday 31st December 2018 9.00am 5.30pm
Tuesday 1st January 2019 10.00am 4.00pm
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 9.00am 5.30pm

 


Share:
177 Macquarie Street Dubbo NSW 2830 | T 02 6809 9603