Santa Selfies

If you're in a hurry or you prefer to take your own photo with Santa and the kids, then stop by Dubbo Square from 8th to 24th December 2018.

Santa Photography Hours 
Day and Date Start Time Finish Time
Saturday 8/12/2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Sunday 9/12/2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Monday 10/12/2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday 11/12/2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday 12/12/2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thursday 13/12/2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday 14/12/2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Saturday 15/12/2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sunday 16/12/2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday 17/12/2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday 18/12/2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wednesday 19/12/2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thursday 20/12/2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday 21/12/2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Saturday 22/12/2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sunday 23/12/2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday 24/12/2018 10:00 AM 2:00 PM

Share:
177 Macquarie Street Dubbo NSW 2830 | T 02 6809 9603